Kontakta oss

 

Huvudkontor:

Instrumentmontage AB
Österbacken 10
820 23 Bergvik

Tel: 0270 - 42 48 20
Fax: 0270 - 42 48 24

 

Kenneth Jansson: 070 - 624 22 85
K.Jansson@instrumentmontage.se

Kent Olsson: 070 - 624 22 84
K.Olsson@instrumentmontage.se

Stefan Hännestrand: 070 - 604 23 35
S.Hannestrand@instrumentmontage.se

 

Eva Sandelin

E.Sandelin@instrumentmontage.se

 

Birgitta Wallin

b.wallin@instrumentmontage.se

Filial

Instrumentmontage AB
Hörneborgsvägen 14
891 80  Örnsköldsvik

Tel: 0660 - 75 150
Fax: 0660 - 75 153


Håkan Wikberg: 070 - 577 10 64
H.Wikberg@instrumentmontage.se
 

Mikael Frode: 070 - 577 41 21

m.frode@instrumentmontage.se